Selected:

Lazyfish Poncho

NT$2280

Lazyfish Poncho

NT$2280

The Minimalism design, light, and high-function fabric enable you to be as comforable as Lazyfish.
Clear

Fabric

Lazyfish Poncho is made from Suedette, woven with Fine Denier Nylon and Polyester, being processed into fine and soft lower pile. Manufactured fabrics are featured as light and soft texture, with hygroscopicity, quick-drying, breathable and thermal functions, so you can become dry easily, stay warm, being comfortable and elegant when you are out of water.

Design

Lazyfish is looking forward to bringing customers a light and multi-functional poncho so that you can move onto the shore without feeling wet and heavy weight. The double pockets are designed to accommodate and keep your hands warm. The zipper beside your body is a wide-toothed zipper so that you can decide your own height of split. It can also be pulled open as a beach blanket. The printing uses the high-density heat transfer printing which will not glue off over time, so LAZYFISH's logo will accompany you whenever.

-

Size Small

104cm short poncho
Designed for women, and it is suitable for girls under 168 cm, and tall girls to highlight their long legs.

Size Medium

116cm long poncho
Designed for men and girls with tall figures, it is suitable for the users above 168cm.

Cleaning Guide

Cleaning:
You may use the usual cleaner wash it by hand or put it into washing machine within a laundry bag. When it is covered by dust, use tape to remove it.

Reminder:
Avoid using fabric softener, or the fabric’s water absorbency will decrease. Soak and wash it intermediately after oily stains can prolong its life cycle. Wash it with a laundry bag when using the washing machine can avoid the zippers being out of shape. Ironing in 100-120 degrees is the most appropriate way to keep the fabric flat.

Close Menu
×

Cart

選擇:

Lazyfish Poncho

NT$2280

Lazyfish Poncho

NT$2280

化繁為簡的設計,輕便高機能的布料讓你慵懶舒適的上岸也能當一隻懶魚。
清除

布料

Lazyfish Poncho採用絲絨麂皮(suedette)製成,使用細丹尼的紗線織造,透過特殊開纖磨毛加工使纖維分割成細緻柔軟的短絨毛,加工後的絲絨麂皮具有超強吸水性及快乾性,質地輕軟,透氣保暖,讓上岸的懶魚們都能有效率的達到乾爽保暖,舒適而優雅。

設計

Lazyfish期待帶給大家的是一件輕便多功能,上岸移動時最感受不到水氣及重量的雨披,雙口袋設計方便收納及保暖雙手。斜邊拉鍊使用的是滑順好拉的寬齒拉鍊可以調整適合自己的衩高行動更加自由,亦可全拉開當作海灘巾。印花採用的是不會隨時間斑駁的高密度膠膜,讓LAZYFISH的LOGO伴懶魚每個出海的日子。

Lazyfish在首波,預計推出兩種款式給懶魚們做選擇。

尺寸S.

104版厘米短
以女性為出發點而設計,適合168以下的女孩或是想要自在露出長腿的高挑女孩。

大小M.

116版厘米長
針對男性或者女性及高挑的女孩設計,適合168以上的懶魚們。

洗滌方式

清潔:
可以選用慣用的清潔劑,手洗或放入洗衣袋後用洗衣機清洗,如果沾黏粉塵或棉絮,可使用膠帶去除。

提醒:
避免使用衣物柔軟精,以免降低布料的吸水性,如沾到油性污漬立即浸泡沖洗,可以延長布料使用的壽命,使用洗衣機清洗放入洗衣袋可以避免拉鍊齒輪變形.100-120度是最佳的整燙溫度,避免整燙過度造成布料變硬。

關閉選單
×

購物車